Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Lucens Casle

An exceptional location for your events

Lucens Castle offers a unique hospitality concept, located in an exceptional setting, for all your corporate or private events. Located in the beautiful countryside of La Broye, just twenty minutes from Lausanne and one hour from Geneva and Bern, it is the ideal place to organize a conference, a seminar, a team building event, an internship, a retreat, a wedding or any other occasion of celebration. Your exclusive use of the castle and its grounds ensures that all events are held in the utmost confidentiality.

Events

The Lucens Castle estate opens up the possibilities for any type of event, business or private: seminars, cocktail parties, banquets, conferences, weddings, team building events, retreats or workshops…

La ferme du château has a privatized hotel of twenty-one double rooms with modern comforts, as well as an annex of eight historic rooms for weddings and corporate events.

Accommodation

History

Learn more about the rich history of this charming little fortified castle, its successive owners from the Middle Ages to the present, including the son of the illustrious Conan Doyle (creator of Sherlock Holmes).

Scroll to Top

Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Le château de Lucens

Un cadre d'exception pour vos évènements

Le Château de Lucens propose un concept d’hospitalité unique, situé dans un cadre exceptionnel, pour tous vos événements d’entreprise ou privés. Situé dans la magnifique campagne de La Broye, à seulement vingt minutes de Lausanne et une heure de Genève et de Berne, c’est le lieu idéal pour organiser une conférence, un séminaire, un événement de team building, un stage, une retraite, un mariage ou toute autre occasion de fête. Votre utilisation exclusive du château et de ses terrains garantit que tous les événements se déroulent dans la plus grande confidentialité.

Évènements

Le domaine du Château de Lucens ouvre les possibles à tout type d’évènement, d’entreprise ou privé: séminaires, cocktails & banquets, conférences, mariages, évènements de team building, retraites ou stages…

La ferme du château dispose d’un hôtel privatisable de  vingt-et-une chambres doubles au confort moderne, ainsi que d’une annexe de huit chambres historiques pour vos mariages et évènements d’entreprise.

Hébergement

Histoire

Apprenez-en plus sur la riche histoire de ce charmant petit château fortifié, sur ses propriétaires successifs du moyen-âge au présent en passant par le fils de l’illustre Conan Doyle (créateur de Sherlock Holmes).

Retour haut de page